Mayans M.C. 1x01 Perro/Oc (2018)


Mayans M.C. Season 1

Mayans M.C. is the next chapter in Kurt Sutter’s award-winning Sons of Anarchy saga. Set in a post-Jax Teller world, Ezekiel “EZ” Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border.



Episode 1:  Perro / OC

EZ’s fate is in flux as the M.C. and the cartel find a common adversary.


Episode 2: Escorpión/Dzec

The Mayans seek answers from a local crew as the Galindo worlds north and south of the border collide.


Episode 3: Buho/Muwan

The M.C. alliances are tested and the Galindo family adopts unconventional methods.


Episode 4: Bat/Zotz

A new threat in Santo Padre presents the Mayans new obstacles and opportunities.


Episode 5: Uch/Opossum

A new deal requires a dangerous favor in Santa Madre.


Episode 6: Gato/Mis

EZ continues to prove his worth as a prospect as both sides of the border must grapple with harsh realities.


Episode 7: Cucaracha/K’uruch

New secrets are brought to light, putting the M.C. at odds.


Episode 8: Rata/Ch’o

EZ’s past continues to haunt him, but present horrors give him a new perspective.New secrets are brought to light, putting the M.C. at odds.


Episode 9: Serpiente/Chikchan

The bond of the Reyes blood is fractured, and the Galindo family decides to cut their losses.


Episode 10: Cuervo/Tz’ikb’uul

In the Season 1 Finale: The club has reason to celebrate, but big changes leave the future uncertain.



  1. Renewed: “Mayans M.C.”

    Announced: Oct. 1, 2018

    FX has ordered a second season of this “Sons of Anarchy” spinoff, which has forged its own trail on the network.