Search results for "Sasha Luss"
Shattered

Shattered

Shattered
IMDb: N/A
N/A

In the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award® nominee John Malkovich (RED) and Frank Grillo (Avengers: Endgame). After lonely tech millionaire Chris…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
Anna

Anna

Anna
IMDb: 6.6
N/A
119 min

Beneath Anna Poliatova’s striking beauty lies a secret that will unleash her indelible strength and skill to become one of the world’s most feared government assassins.

Country: 
Genre: Action, Thriller